Here’s How Tiwa Savage’s “R.E.D” Album Listening Party Went Down Last Night (Photos)


image

So many people stepped out for Tiwa Savage’s “R.E.D” Album Listening Partylast night.

It was an opportunity for the Mavin singer and mum of one to make an amazing comeback from her time off from the music scene and according to guests at the event, she did not disappoint.

Tiwa Savage was supported by her Mavin crew – Don Jazzy, Dr. Sid, D’Prince, Di’Ja, Korede Bello – as well as music stars like Waje, 9ice, Tomi Odunsi, MC Galaxy, Iceberg Slim and more.

Fade Ogunro was the host of the night and we also spotted Elohor Aisien, Tania Omotayo and more fans of Tiwa Savage’s music.

We also spotted Tiwa’s hubby Tee Billz at the event.

For the event Tiwa Savage showed off her post baby body in a n**e bodycon dress paired with n**e pumps.

See fun photos from the night below.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

About austyn04

I'm just that outgoing fun-loving guy with heart full of love for family, friends, and my environment. I dislike cowardice, discrimination and intimidation, avoid regrets too. I am freaked about gadgets and customized clothing, plus I love shopping. I am short tempered, kind hearted and friendly. I was born in Minna, Niger state and hail from Edo state, Nigeria. I speak the three major languages in Nigeria. I have bagged my first degree in Health from the University of Maiduguri, Nigeria. I moved to Lagos in 2013 where I've worked as an IT consultant and entrepreneur. I enjoy writing, poetry, history, animal documentaries, motivational messages and audiobooks, a few regular TV shows and I also love contemporary gospel music and jazz. Currently I work in information technology under the yoke of Corporate Rule... What else, this is beginning to look pretty frivolous, I like outdoor activities and sports, and I admire conviction and passion in anyone. I dislike people that throw facts around without basis, or that try to validate themselves by throwing up hypotheticals, that to me is the most annoying thing ever. I guess I'm more human than I thought. I currently live in Lagos. Life here is on a fast-lane. Anyways, that is pretty much me.

Posted on December 17, 2015, in Entertainment, Lifestyle, Music, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment